"Your goods, our care"

Name : S.M.I (BD) LTD

Year of Establishment : 2010

Accreditation/Affiliation : FIATA, BAFFA

Address : Richmond Concord (2nd floor), plot 8/A, Block-CES (F), 68, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

Telephone : +88 02 9893007, 9889962

Fax : + 88 02 8860994

Email:masum@smilogistcsbd.com

Website:www.smilogisticsbd.com

Emergency Contact: Masum Hossain- Cell# + 880 1718530593

Bankers:

1. Bank Asia 
		Account Name: SMI (BD) LIMITED
		Account Number: 01236050585
		24 Kemal Ataturk Avenue
		Banani, Dhaka- 1213
		Bangladesh
		SWIFT: BALBBDDH
Auditors 
		Ahsan Rashid & Company
		Chartered Accountants
		73, Kakrail (12th floor) 
		Room No. 12/5&6 
		Dhaka-1000
Law Consultant
		S. K. Sikder 
		Advocate Supreme Court 
		16th Floor 
		R28 Dilkusha Commercial Area 
		Dhaka 1000
Office Facilities
		Main office is located in prominently distinguished
		commercial center of the city. 
		Size office: 7161 Sq.ft. (2126 SFT dedicated
		for sales, 5035 SFT for management)
		Chittagong Office: 1800 sq.ft. 
		Warehouse & Airport Office: 4000 sq.ft 
		
Workforce Strength 
		Management- 10 employee
		Sales- 10 
		Operation- 20 
		Others- 10 
		Total: 50 
		

Key Personnel

Nurul AminManaging Directornurul@smilogisticsbd.com

Kabir AhmedDirectorkabir@smilogisticsbd.com

Nabiul AminCountry Managermasum@smilogisticsbd.com

Omar HaiderImport Dept.omar@smilogisticsbd.com

Ariful Islam SarkerOcean Freightarif@smilogisticsbd.com

Mostofa Al MamunAir Freightmamun@smilogisticsbd.com

Milton Airport Operationsmilton.rozario@smilogisticsbd.com

Business Hours
		Sunday- Thursday: 09:00 hours to 17:30 hours 
		Overtime: Up to: 2100 hours 
		Friday: 1000 hours to 1300 hours